MENU

Regions

Our regional teams are the foundation of building great relationships with our pastors and churches all across the state. Made of key leaders from both the city and country, these men and women are actively building the fellowship, implementing vision and supporting every pastor to see their church and region flourish.

Overview of Regional Areas

The State Executive has structured Victoria within various configurations in order to facilitate the vision and mission of the state. The underlying purpose of these partitions is to make provision for our Movement to become larger overall through engagement in smaller meaningful formats that produce health.

There is one main partition:

Regions

Consists of two or more Districts, and has a leader and a team that is concerned with the healthy functioning of our structures and systems as well as providing for ministry to our Churches and leadership teams

Regions & Teams

City East

Ben Fagerland
Region Leader

ben@brightchurch.com

City North

Lois Spinella
Regional Leader

lspinella@encompass.org.au

City Central

Leighton Roberts
Region Leader

lroberts@faithcc.com.au

City South

Carl Sepssy
Regional Leader

csepssy@live.com.au

City West North

Duane Dixon
Region Leader

duane.d@keilorcitychurch.com.au

City West South

Phil Shand
Region Leader

pshand@lightpointchurch.com

Country North

Matt Ellerton
Regional Leader

ellerton.matthew@gmail.com

Country West North

Kerrin Wallis
Region Leader

kerrin@connectchurch.com.au

Country West South

Frank Saliba
Region Leader

frank.saliba@mail.com

Gippsland

Shannon Riley
Regional Leader

shannon@rivieracc.org.au