MENU

Regions & Districts

Our regional and district teams are the foundation of building great relationships with our pastors and churches all across the state. Made of key leaders from both the city and country, these men and women are actively building the fellowship, implementing vision and supporting every pastor to see their church and district flourish.

Overview, Regional & District

The State Executive has structured Victoria within various configurations in order to facilitate the vision and mission of the state. The underlying purpose of these partitions is to make provision for our Movement to become larger overall through engagement in smaller meaningful formats that produce health.

There shall be two main partitions:

Regions

Consists of two or more Districts, and has a leader and a team that is concerned with the healthy functioning of our structures and systems as well as providing for ministry to our Churches and leadership teams

Districts

Consist of a smaller group of Churches and senior ministers/ministry couples designed to facilitate meaningful relationship building through which support, encouragement and personal development can occur.

Regions & Teams

City East

Ben Fagerland
Region Leader

ben@brightchurch.com

Paul Magno
District Leader- East

paul.ross.magno@gmail.com

Luke Connaughton
District Leader

contact@neuma.church

Christina Kanagasabai
Secretary/Finance

Christina@clamelbourne.com

James Hewitt
District Leader

james@fathershouse.com.au

City North

Lois Spinella
Regional Leader

lspinella@encompass.org.au

Craig Clark
District Leader

Craig.Clark@lifeau.org

Ralph DiGiacomo
District Leader

ralph.digiacomo@enjoy.church

Enele Tailiki
District Leader

eneletailiki@bigpond.com

Shane Lepp
Credentialling

shane@nhchurch.com.au

City Central

Leighton Roberts
Region Leader

lroberts@faithcc.com.au

Robbie Cettolin
District Leader - North

robbiec@reach21.com.au

Ken Van Eeden
District Leader

ken@cityofhope.org.au

Isa Isamaela
District Leader

isamaela7@gmail.com

Trevor Bucknell
Finance

bucknell53@optusnet.com.au

City South

Carl Sepssy
Regional Leader

csepssy@live.com.au

Joseph Sesay
District Leader - North

dadwisdom@gmail.com

Ernie Iradiel
District Leader

ptr_irad@yahoo.com.au

Kathy Scott
District Leader

k.scott@baysidecc.vic.edu.au

City West North

Duane Dixon
Region Leader

duane.d@keilorcitychurch.com.au

Sila Matai
District Leader - Outer

sila_martha@yahoo.com

Raelle Harland
District Leader

raelle@bacchusmarshcc.org

Allan Herman
District Leader - Central

allandvcc@aol.com

Richard Doherty
Credentials

rdoherty1@iprimus.com.au

City West South

Phil Shand
Region Leader

pshand@lightpointchurch.com

Eddy Venema
District Leader - Outer

evenema@equipchurch.com

Marcus Valles
District Leader - Central

marcusvalles@gmail.com

Rebekah Townsend
Secretary / Finance

rtsend@gmail.com

Phil Ward
Credentials

philandglenysward@gmail.com

Country North

Matt Ellerton
Regional Leader

ellerton.matthew@gmail.com

Daryl Marshall
Credentialing

daryl@lifechurchbenalla.com.au

Jenny Klein-Boonschate
Secretary

tonyandjenkb@gmail.com

Daniel Sanders
Treasurer

danielsanders@live.com.au

Aaron Wallace
Church Health

aaronw@njernda.com.au

Jeremy Burr
District Leader

jeremy@generations.org.au

Rob Wiltshire
District Leader

rob@epicentrechurch.com.au

Country West

Geelong through Ballarat to Bendigo inclusive

Kerrin Wallis
Region Leader

kerrin@connectchurch.com.au

Marilyn Hunter
District Leader - Central

marilynhunter@iprimus.com.au

Stephen Taylor
District Leader - North

psstephentaylor@gmail.com

Frank Saliba
District Leader

frank.saliba@mail.com

Paul Jenkins
Finance

libertyclc@bigpond.com

Gippsland

Shannon Riley
Regional Leader

shannon@rivieracc.org.au

Janet Boyce
Secretary

janetboyce50@gmail.com

John Hermens
District Leader - West

john@equipchurch.com.au

Graham Coates
Credentialing

graham.coates9@bigpond.com

Phil Bramble
District Leader

phil.bramble@enjoy.church

Jeff Robertson
District Leader

jeff@connectionschurch.com.au