MENU

Regions & Districts

Our regional and district teams are the foundation of building great relationships with our pastors and churches all across the state. Made of key leaders from both the city and country, these men and women are actively building the fellowship, implementing vision and supporting every pastor to see their church and district flourish.

Overview, Regional & District

The State Executive has structured Victoria within various configurations in order to facilitate the vision and mission of the state. The underlying purpose of these partitions is to make provision for our Movement to become larger overall through engagement in smaller meaningful formats that produce health.

There shall be two main partitions:

Regions

Consists of two or more Districts, and has a leader and a team that is concerned with the healthy functioning of our structures and systems as well as providing for ministry to our Churches and leadership teams

Districts

Consist of a smaller group of Churches and senior ministers/ministry couples designed to facilitate meaningful relationship building through which support, encouragement and personal development can occur.

Regions & Teams

City East

Ben Fagerland
Region Leader
0425 796 809
ben@brightchurch.com

Ray Chee
District Leader - Central
0421 499 468
ray@vfc.org.au

Paul Magno
District Leader- East
0412 155 326
paul.ross.magno@gmail.com

James Hewitt
District Leader
0497 781 204
james@parklifechurch.com

Chris Sutton - Credentialing
Team Member - Credentialing
0413 595 564
chrisjaz82@gmail.com

City North

Richard Kobakian
Regional Leader
1 300 720 470
rkobakian@lifehouse.com.au

Craig Clark
District Leader
0449 838 868
Craig.Clark@lifeau.org

Ralph DiGiacomo
District Leader
0407 688 366
ralph.digiacomo@enjoy.church

Aaron Kelly
District Leader
0447 888 824
aaron@fresh.church

Lois Spinella
Team Member- Credentials
0403 100 713
lspinella@encompass.org.au

City Central

Mike Smith
Region Leader
0478 589 319
everybelievercan@gmail.com

Robbie Cettolin
District Leader - North
0408 883 565
robbie.cettolin@optusnet.com.au

Ken Van Eeden
District Leader
0432 430 514
ken@cityofhope.org.au

Leighton Roberts - Credentials
Credentials
0421 339 142
leighton@monashcc.org.au

Isa Isamaela
Multinational
0411 774 382
isamaela7@gmail.com

Trevor Bucknell
Finance
0408 991 569
tbucknell@faithcc.com.au

City South

Lorri Kruithoff
Regional Leader
0425 706 448
lorri@freedomcc.com.au

Carl Sepssy
District Leader - Central
0417 562 223
csepssy@live.com.au

Ernie Iradiel
District Leader
0408 639 392
ptr_irad@yahoo.com.au

Kathy Scott
District Leader
0411 231 731
k.scott@baysidecc.vic.edu.au

Leisa Mayall
Credentials
0423 915 507
dnlmayall@bigpond.com

City West North

Duane Dixon
Region Leader
0419 484 365
duane.d@keilorcitychurch.com.au

Sila Matai
District Leader - Outer
0406 093 920
sila_martha@yahoo.com

Allan Herman
District Leader - Central
0416 003 313
allandvcc@aol.com

Richard Doherty
Team Member- Credentials
0408 778 830
rdoherty1@iprimus.com.au

Michael De Los Reyes
Finance
0414 082 762
mykel.delosreyes@y7mail.com

City West South

Phil Shand
Region Leader
0425 722 868
pshand@lightpointchurch.com

Eddy Venema
District Leader - Outer
0433711148
evenema@equipchurch.com

Marcus Valles
District Leader - Central
0421 350 905
marcusvalles@gmail.com

Phil Ward
Team Member- Credentials
0413 018 336
philandglenysward@gmail.com

Aloi Tuariki
Finance
0411 875 060
aloi.tuariki@amazingchurch.com

Phil Shand
Church Growth
0425 722 868
pshand@lightpointchurch.com

Country North

Trevor Kay
Regional Leader
0409 172 101
trevor@lwkyabram.com

Matt Ellerton - Central
District Leader - Central
0477 890 785
ellerton.matthew@gmail.com

Aaron Wallace
District Leader - West
0435176543
aaron.wallace@lifesourceechuca.com

Daryl Marshall
District Leader - East
0418 690 948
daryl@lifechurchbenalla.com.au

Matt Briggs
District Leader - Central
0403 159 437
matt@lifechurchacc.org.au

Keith Walters
Church Growth
0447 432 135
keithpeka@hotmail.com

Country West

Geelong through Ballarat to Bendigo inclusive

Kerrin Wallis
Region Leader
0411 166 084
kerrin@connectchurch.com.au

Marilyn Hunter
District Leader - Central
0403 126 603
marilynhunter@iprimus.com.au

Stephen Taylor
District Leader - North
0437 466 695
taylor.stephen@bigpond.com

Frank Saliba
District Leader
0411 111 809
frank.saliba@mail.com

Peter Smith
Team Member - Credentials
0418 528 672
pmhjsmith@bigpond.com

Paul Jenkins
Finance
0409 333 965
libertyclc@bigpond.com

Gippsland

Graeme Coates
Regional Leader
0438 278 359
graham@mnaog.org.au

John Hermens
District Leader - West
0408 305 880
john@equipchurch.com.au

Rob Davey
Team Member - Credentialing
0422 631 638
robdavey@hopechurchdrouin.org