MENU

Meet the Team


Ps Shane Baxter

Ps Shane Baxter

State President

Church: Enjoy Church
41 Lance Rd
Sunshine North VIC 3020
Tel: (03) 9240 6000
Email (c/o): armando.tocci@accvic.com.au

Shane Baxter is the Senior Pastor of Enjoy Church. Under Shane’s visionary leadership and relational style, Enjoy Church has grown significantly over the past 12 years, meeting in multiple campuses across Melbourne and the state with over 90 nationalities.


Ps John Spinella

Ps John Spinella

State Vice President

Church: Church: Encompass Church
PO Box 1070
BUNDOORA VIC 3083
Tel: (03) 9467 6777
Email: office@encompass.org.au

John has served in various church leadership roles, at both country and city churches, during his 31 years of full time ministry. John and Lois moved to Encompass Church (formerly known as Northside Christian Church) in 1987 becoming its senior pastor 16 years ago.


Ps Mark Bates

Ps Mark Bates

State Secretary Treasurer

41 Lance Road
Sunshine North Vic 3020
Tel: (03) 9240 6070
Email: mark.bates@accvic.com.au


Ps Ron Mallon

Ps Ron Mallon

State Exec Member

Church: Generations Church
P.O. Box 216
Tatura Vic 3616
Tel: (03) 5824 3240
Email: ron@generations.org.au

Ron along with his wife Susan is the Senior Pastor of Generations Church Tatura. He is the Northern Regional Leader for the state.


Ps Graham Shand

Ps Graham Shand

State Exec Member

Church: Church: Casey Life
PO BOX 277
HAMPTON PARK VIC 3976
Tel: (03) 9799 9911
Email: gshand@caseylife.com

Graham is married to Julie, and has been blessed with three children: Hannah, Jared and Caleb. He has a passion to support the raising up and development of pastors and leaders, and to see people embrace their God given destiny.


Ps Matt Heins

Ps Matt Heins

State Exec Member

Church: Faith Christian Church
PO Box 1036
WAVERLEY GARDENS VIC 3170
Tel: (03) 8791 5222
Email: mheins@faithcc.com.au

Matt Heins is the Senior Pastor at Faith Christian Church. He oversees the church’s five campuses with over 3000 attendees. Under Matt's leadership, Faith has built a reputation in the South Eastern region of Melbourne as a church that cares for the community.


Ps Tim Douglass

Ps Tim Douglass

State Exec Member

Church: Hillsong Church
PO Box 6117
WEST FOOTSCRAY VIC 3012
Tel: (03) 9318 4477
Email: tim.douglass@hillsong.com

Tim Douglass is the Pastor of Hillsong Melbourne and loves every minute of pioneering in this culturally vibrant city. He has seen Hillsong Melbourne experience incredible growth in its first few years. From a small lounge room gathering people, Hillsong Melbourne now hosts 11 services across 4 locations including transforming some of the cities most iconic theatres into ‘home’ each Sunday.


Ps Ian Kruithoff

Ps Ian Kruithoff

State Church Growth Director

Tel: 0412 778 220
Email: ian.kruithoff@gmail.com

Ian is the full‐time Church Growth Director, coordinating Church Planting & Church Health in Victoria. He has been a pastor in the ACC for almost forty years, including 25 years as a senior minister. He has a wealth of knowledge and experience in starting, growing, and bringing health to churches.


Ps Armando Tocci

Ps Armando Tocci

State Office Manager

41 Lance Road
Sunshine North Vic 3020
Tel: (03) 9240 6070
Email: armando.tocci@accvic.com.au


Amy Fox

Amy Fox

State Administrator

41 Lance Road
Sunshine North Vic 3020
Tel: (03) 9240 6070
Email: amy.fox@accvic.com.au