MENU

Regions & Districts

Our regional and district teams are the foundation of building great relationships with our pastors and churches all across the state. Made of key leaders from both the city and country, these men and women are actively building the fellowship, implementing vision and supporting every pastor to see their church and district flourish.

Overview, Regional & District

The State Executive has structured Victoria within various configurations in order to facilitate the vision and mission of the state. The underlying purpose of these partitions is to make provision for our Movement to become larger overall through engagement in smaller meaningful formats that produce health.

There shall be two main partitions:

Regions

Consists of two or more Districts, and has a leader and a team that is concerned with the healthy functioning of our structures and systems as well as providing for ministry to our Churches and leadership teams

Districts

Consist of a smaller group of Churches and senior ministers/ministry couples designed to facilitate meaningful relationship building through which support, encouragement and personal development can occur.

Regions & Teams

City East

Ben Fagerland
Region Leader
0425 796 809
ben.fagerland@activatechurch.com

Ray Chee
District Leader - Central
0421 499 468
ray@vfc.org.au

Paul Magno
District Leader- East
0412 155 326
paul.ross.magno@gmail.com

Chris Sutton
Team Member - Credentialing
0413 595 564
chrisjaz82@gmail.com

Phil Linden
Church Growth
0422 838 498
plinden@vantagepointchurch.org.au

Gary Soh
Finance
0425 865 439
garydoris@optusnet.com.au

City North

Richard Kobakian
Regional Leader
0433 335 563
rkobakian@lifehouse.com.au

Buddy Abadilla
District Leader - East
0421 055 883
psbuddy@connectcitychurch.org.au

Shane Lepp
District Leader - North
0418 526 773
shane@nhchurch.com.au

Enele Tailiki
Multinational
0404 457 890
eneletailiki@bigpond.com

Lois Spinella
Team Member- Credentials
0403 100 713
lspinella@encompass.org.au

City Central

Mike Smith
Region Leader
0478 589 319
mjlmml@bigpond.com

Robbie Cettolin
District Leader - North
0408 883 565
robbie.cettolin@optusnet.com.au

Leighton Roberts
District Leader - South
0421 339 142
leighton@monashcc.org.au

Phil Martin
Team Member- Credentials
0410 664 321
phil@monashcc.org.au

Isa Isamaela
Multinational
0411 774 382
isamaela7@gmail.com

Trevor Bucknell
Finance
0408 991 569
tbucknell@faithcc.com.au

City South

Lorri Kruithoff
Regional Leader
0425 706 448
lorrik@aapt.net.au

Carl Sepssy
District Leader - Central
0417 562 223
csepssy@live.com.au

Drew Gormlie
District Leader - North
0403 135 040
life-church@bigpond.com

Daniel Hagen
District Leader - South
0447 300 378
d.hagen@firechurch.com.au

Daniel Hagen
Church Growth
0447 300 378
d.hagen@firechurch.com.au

Leisa Mayall
Credentials
0423 915 507
dnlmayall@bigpond.com

City West North

Mark Bates
Region Leader
0409 941 463
mark.bates@accvic.com.au

Craig Maher
District Leader - Outer
0428 325 041
craig@inchurchmelbourne.com.au

Salesi Kanongata'a
District Leader - Central
0425 707 591
saleskik@gmail.com

Richard Doherty
Team Member- Credentials
0408 778 830
rdoherty1@iprimus.com.au

Michael De Los Reyes
Finance
0414 082 762
mykel.delosreyes@y7mail.com

Duane Dixon
Church Growth
0419 484 365
duane.d@keilorcitychurch.com

City West South

Phil Shand
Region Leader
0425 722 868
pshand@lightpointchurch.com

Tracey Shand
District Leader - Outer
0425 727 981
tshand@lightpointchurch.com

Marcus Valles
District Leader - Central
0421 350 905
marcusvalles@gmail.com

Phil Ward
Team Member- Credentials
0413 018 336
philandglenysward@gmail.com

Aloi Tuariki
Finance
0411 875 060
aloi.tuariki@amazingchurch.com

Phil Shand
Church Growth
0425 722 868
pshand@lightpointchurch.com

Country North

Trevor Kay
Regional Leader
0409 172 101
trevor@lwkyabram.com

Matt Briggs
District Leader - Central
0403 159 437
matt@lifechurch.au.com

Keith Walters
Church Growth
0447 432 135
keithpeka@hotmail.com

Mark Edwards
Team Member- Credentials
0414 011 401
mark@encountercc.org.au

Country West

Geelong through Ballarat to Bendigo inclusive

Shaun Hunter
Region Leader
0428 327 507
shaun.hunter@enjoychurch.com.au

Marilyn Hunter
District Leader - Central
0403 126 603
marilynhunter@iprimus.com.au

Stephen Taylor
District Leader - North
0437 466 695
taylor.stephen@bigpond.com

Matthew Ellerton
District Leader - South
0478 890 785
ellerton.matthew@gmail.com

Peter Smith
Team Member - Credentials
0418 528 672
pmhjsmith@bigpond.com

Paul Jenkins
Finance
0409 333 965
libertyclc@bigpond.com

Gippsland

Daniel Bates
Regional Leader
0409 188 321
daniel.bates@enjoychurch.com.au

Phil McCourt
District Leader - East
0414 443 774
pmccourt@rivieracc.org.au

John Hermens
District Leader - West
0408 305 880
john@equipchurch.com.au

Rob Davey
Team Member - Credentialing
0422 631 638
robdavey@hopechurchdrouin.org

Graeme Coates
Finance
0438 278 359
graham@mnaog.org.au